• Life at DCT Abu Dhabi

    Next.Lives.Here

    Work isn't simply about earning a paycheck. It’s the way you pursue interesting professional challenges, seek new rewards, and help change the world.




     

    Learn More

  • Hire

    Success Starts here!

    DCT Abu Dhabi’s potential in the sector of culture and tourism is promising, exciting, and unlimited in scope. Be a part of our community and enrich your career through unique projects, in-house expertise and an innovative work environment.

     


    Learn More

  • Grow

    We Value Our Employees!

    DCT Abu Dhabi places special focus on performance, as we are committed to achieving ambitious goals and expect the same from our employees. In addition to rewarding high-performing employees, learning is a pivotal part of our organisational culture. We also offer our employees a range of development and travel opportunities to maximise their potential. 

    Learn More

  • Volunteer

    Volunteering Is One Of Our Strengths!

    DCT Abu Dhabi’s Volunteer Programme (Labbeh) gives employees the opportunity to volunteer for all projects and initiatives the Department launches. The platform also offers employees the opportunity to volunteer for projects that are organised by external partners via the Volunteer.ae website.



    Learn More

Jobs

DCT Abu Dhabi’s potential in the sector of culture and tourism is promising, exciting and unlimited in scope. Be a part of our community and enrich your career through unique projects, in-house expertise and an innovative work environment.

Internship

DCT Abu Dhabi places special focus on performance, as we are committed to achieving ambitious goals and expect the same from our employees. In addition to rewarding high-performing employees, learning is a pivotal part of our organisational culture. We also offer our employees a range of development and travel opportunities to maximise their potential.

Volunteering

DCT Abu Dhabi’s Volunteer Programme (Labbeh) gives employees the opportunity to volunteer for all projects and initiatives the Department launches. The platform also offers employees the opportunity to volunteer for projects that are organised by external partners via the Volunteer.ae website.

Join Our Talent Community

Stay connected by joining our network! Enter your email and tell us a bit about yourself, and we'll keep you informed about upcoming events and opportunities that match your interests.

• بيئة العمل في دائرة الثقافة والسياحة - أبو ظبي


    العمل ليس مجرد كسب راتب. إنها الطريقة التي تتبع بها تحديات مهنية مثيرة للاهتمام، وتسعى للحصول على مكافآت جديدة، وتساعد في تغيير العالم.

     



    أعرف أكثر

     

  • توظيف

    إن إمكانات دائرة الثقافة والسياحة - أبو ظبي واعدة و مثيرة و غير محدودة، كن جزءًا منا وأثري حياتك المهنية من خلال المشاريع الفريدة و الخبرات المكتسبة وبيئة العمل المبتكرة.

     



    أعرف أكثر

     

  • تطوير

    تهتم دائرة الثقافة والسياحة - أبوظبي بشكل رئيسي بالأداء، فنحن نلتزم بتحقيق الأهداف الطموحة ونتوقع الأمر ذاته من موظفينا. وبالإضافة إلى مكافأة العاملين ذوي الأداء العالي، يُمثل التعلم جزءاً مهماً من ثقافتنا التنظيمية، كما نقدم لموظفينا مجموعة من فرص التنمية والتطوير والتنقل الرامية إلى تحقيق الاستفادة القصوى من إمكاناتهم.



    أعرف أكثر

  • تطوع

    يعد برنامج التطوع الخاص بدائرة الثقافة والسياحة - أبوظبي "لبيه" منصة مثالية للموظفين للتطوع في جميع مشاريع ومبادرات الدائرة. كما يوفر فرصة مهمة للموظفين الراغبين بالتطوع في المشاريع التي ينظمها الشركاء من خلال موقع


    Volunteer.ae


    أعرف أكثر

وظائف

إن إمكانات دائرة الثقافة والسياحة - أبو ظبي واعدة و مثيرة و غير محدودة، كن جزءًا منا وأثري حياتك المهنية من خلال المشاريع الفريدة و الخبرات المكتسبة وبيئة العمل المبتكرة.

التدريب العملي

تهتم دائرة الثقافة والسياحة - أبوظبي بشكل رئيسي بالأداء، فنحن نلتزم بتحقيق الأهداف الطموحة ونتوقع الأمر ذاته من موظفينا. وبالإضافة إلى مكافأة العاملين ذوي الأداء العالي، يُمثل التعلم جزءاً مهماً من ثقافتنا التنظيمية، كما نقدم لموظفينا مجموعة من فرص التنمية والتطوير والتنقل الرامية إلى تحقيق الاستفادة القصوى من إمكاناتهم.

تطوع

يعد برنامج التطوع الخاص بدائرة الثقافة والسياحة - أبوظبي "لبيه" منصة مثالية للموظفين للتطوع في جميع مشاريع ومبادرات الدائرة. كما يوفر فرصة مهمة للموظفين الراغبين بالتطوع في المشاريع التي ينظمها الشركاء من خلال موقع Volunteer.ae.

انضم إلى مجتمع المواهب لدينا

انضم إلى مجتمع المواهب لدينا ابق على اتصال من خلال الانضمام إلى شبكتنا! أدخل بريدك الإلكتروني وأخبرنا قليلاً عن نفسك ، وسنوافيك بالمعلومات حول الأحداث والفرص القادمة التي تتناسب مع اهتماماتك.